MKr Holding S.r.l. - Group - Industry & Real Estate
Piemonte:



AREL
Via Sospello, 37
10044 Torino

Piemonte
(TO)


Sig. Giorgio Marcello
Cell. 392.9912621

giorgio.marcello@alutron.it

Piemonte:



Camillo Valcante
Via Rossimi,33
10044 Ivrea (TO)

Piemonte
(BI, VC, NO, VB)


Sig. Camillo Valcante
Cell. 366.6571586

valcante.rappresentanze@gmail.com

Piemonte:



HG Consulting
Via Lanzo, 233/1-3
10044 Torino

Piemonte
(CN, AT, AL)


Sig. Claudio Ghezzo
Cell. 348.4160462

claudio@ghezzo.info

www.hgconsulting.eu


Valle d'Aosta:



Camillo Valcante
Via Rossimi, 33
10044 Ivrea (TO)

Valle d'Aosta


Sig. Camillo Valcante
Cell. 366.6571586

valcante.rappresentanze@gmail.com

Liguria:



HG Consulting
Via Lanzo, 233/1-3
10044 Torino (TO)


Liguria


Sig. Claudio Ghezzo
Cell. 348.4160462

claudio@ghezzo.info

www.hgconsulting.eu













Lombardia:



RE-IND
P.zza F.Buffoni, 5B
21013 Gallarate (VA)
Tel. 0331.076919

Lombardia
(MI, MB, BG, BS, MN, CR)


Sig. Francesco Schena
Cell. 335.1364410
Responsabile Commerciale:
francesco.schena@re-ind.it

Sig. Diego Rogora
Cell. 334.9420682
Tecnico Commerciale:
diego.rogora@re-ind.it

commerciale@re-ind.it

www.reind.it
Lombardia:



PL Consulting Solution S.n.c.
Via Benedetto Croce, 62
21013 Castellanza (VA)


Lombardia
(LC, CO, VA, SO, LO, PV)


Sig. Marco Lorello
Cell. 335.6215266

marco.lorello@tiscali.it

Sig. Franco Profitti
Cell. 335.6693497

franco.profitti@tiscali.it

Triveneto:



BIAL ELETTRONICA S.n.c.
Via G. d'Alessio, 19
35121 Padova (PD)


Triveneto


Sig. Alfredo de Bello
Cell. 333.4702608

alfredodeb.bial@gmail.com

Sig. Biagio Cefaliello
Cell. 328.2295656

biagio.bial@gmail.com

www.bialelettronica.it

Emilia Romagna:



IDEA Rappresentanze
Via Berlinguer, 8
48024 Massa Lombarda (RA)

Emilia Romagna
(BO, FE, FC, MO, PR, RA, RE, RN)


Sig. Andrea Barbieri
Cell. 329.9291035

andreab@idearap.com

www.idearap.com
Emilia Romagna:



PL Consulting Solution S.n.c.
Via Benedetto Croce, 62
21013 Castellanza (VA)

Emilia Romagna
(PC)


Sig. Marco Lorello
Cell. 335.6215266

marco.lorello@tiscali.it

Sig. Franco Profitti
Cell. 335.6693497

franco.profitti@tiscali.it

Toscana:



RAET S.r.l.
Via Aretina, 258/I
50065 Pontassieve (FI)

Toscana


Sig. Alessandro Cianchi
Cell. 348.3358710

info@raetsrl.it

Sig. Gianni Vivoli
Cell. 348.1310732

info@raetsrl.it

www.raetsrl.it

Umbria:



RAET S.r.l.
Via Aretina, 258/I
50065 Pontassieve (FI)

Umbria


Sig. Alessandro Cianchi
Cell. 348.3358710

info@raetsrl.it

Sig. Gianni Vivoli
Cell. 348.1310732

info@raetsrl.it

www.raetsrl.it
Lazio:






Francesco Scorza
Viale Pico della Mirandola ,129
00142 ROMA (RM)


Lazio


Tel.06.5411479
Fax.06.5412100

Sig. Francesco Scorza
Cell. 335.206288

vfscorza@getnet.it

Abruzzo:






Francesco Scorza
Viale Pico della Mirandola ,129
00142 ROMA (RM)


Abruzzo


Tel.06.5411479
Fax.06.5412100

Sig. Francesco Scorza
Cell. 335.206288

vfscorza@getnet.it

Molise:



SPEA Sistemi S.r.l.
S.P. 231 Km.5,200
(Parco Commerciale Barese)
70032 Bitonto (BA)

Molise


Tel.080.3736595
Fax.080.3736558

Sig. Vito Nardone
Cell. 329.9231611

nardone@speasistemi.com

www.speasistemi.com
Puglia:



SPEA Sistemi S.r.l.
S.P. 231 Km.5,200
(Parco Commerciale Barese)
70032 Bitonto (BA)

Puglia


Tel.080.3736595
Fax.080.3736558

Sig. Vito Nardone
Cell. 329.9231611

nardone@speasistemi.com

www.speasistemi.com




Campania:



Electronic System Division S.a.s.
Via Sedivola, 30
80059 Torre del Greco (NA)

Campania


Sig. Enrico Del Re
Cell. 339.5227074

enr.delre@gmail.com





Basilicata:



Electronic System Division S.a.s.
Via Sedivola, 30
80059 Torre del Greco (NA)

Basilicata


Sig. Enrico Del Re
Cell. 339.5227074

enr.delre@gmail.com





Calabria:



Electronic System Division S.a.s.
Via Sedivola, 30
80059 Torre del Greco (NA)

Calabria


Sig. Enrico Del Re
Cell. 339.5227074

enr.delre@gmail.com





Sicilia:



Rappresentanze Industriali
Via L. da Vinci, 6
80059 Sant'Agata li Battiati (CT)

Sicilia


Sig. Orazio Russo
Tel. 095.212945
Cell. 337.950211
info@rappresentanzerusso.it

http://www.rappresentanzerusso.it/


C.E.DI.T. S.r.l.
Via Torino, 79
10040 Druento, Torino, Italy

  Tel: (0039) 011.6801.222
  Fax: (0039) 011.6272.190

P. IVA: 05635690018
Capitale sociale: 100.000,00 € i.v.

Privacy    |     Web Design: Web Lab    |     Cookie